Methodology Series Webinar


Surgical Outcomes Club (SOC) members are invited to participate in a quarterly jointly moderated, 60-minute virtual Health Services Research methodology series for an opportunity to receive updates in our field of research, share progress, and set the stage for future collaborations and opportunities. The first 30-minutes of each session will be a pragmatic didactic lecture followed by an interactive discussion and Q&A session.  Participants are encouraged to submit questions ahead of time.    

The Methodology Series is hosted by SOC, Association for Academic Surgery (AAS), and the AcademyHealth Surgical and Perioperative Care Interest Group (AH-SPIG). The series will take place quarterly at 2 pm Pacific / 3 pm Mountain / 4 pm Central / 5 pm Eastern with occasional variations depending on speaker availability.  Tentative dates are included below.  When possible, presentations will be made available on the website after the session. 

Upcoming SOC/AAS/AH-SIG Methodology Webinar:

REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED